People – Onsite Treatment

Faculty

Marc Deshusses

Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Primary Investigator (PI) for Community Treatment, Onsite Treatment and Odor Control Projects

marc.deshusses@duke.edu

Staff Members

Kathy Jooss

Project Manager, Duke University

Community Treatment and Onsite Treatment Projects

kathy.jooss@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Graham Miller

Research Engineer, Duke University

Onsite Treatment Project

graham.h.miller@duke.edu

Graduate Students

Aaron Forbis-Stokes

PhD Student Researcher, Duke University

Onsite Treatment Project

aaron.forbis-stokes@duke.edu

Brandon Hunter

PhD Student Researcher, Duke University

Onsite Treatment Project

brandon.hunter@duke.edu

Lucas Rocha Melogno

Associate in Research, Duke University

Onsite Treatment Project

lucas.rocha.melogno@duke.edu

Undergraduate Students

Nicki Willis

Onsite Treatment Project

nicole.willis@duke.edu